Celebrating Over A Decade Of Reporting. Direct from reliable sources.
**Email your 'tips and photos' to barbranews at aol dot com**

Click to visit the Streisand Store!

For the most timely approved/official updates on Barbra -- click for the official website

BarbraNews Mailing List
If you'd like important STREISAND updates to your mailbox, sign up here.
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Wednesday, 22 August 2012

"Release Me" - Barbra's New Album, Coming to Vinyl and CD.

Vinyl Release Date: September 25th.
CD Release Date: October 9th.

The complete track listing for Release Me features:

1. Being Good Isn’t Good Enough (from Hallelujah, Baby!)

2. Didn’t We

3. Willow Weep For Me

4. Try To Win A Friend

5. I Think It’s Going To Rain Today

6. With One More Look At You (from A Star Is Born)

7. Lost In Wonderland

8. How Are Things In Glocca Morra? / Heather On The Hill (from Finian’s Rainbow / Brigadoon)

9. Mother And Child

10. If It’s Meant To Be

11. Home (from The Wiz)

Pre-order the CD here: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00914JWSW/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B00914JWSW&linkCode=as2&tag=barbranewsc02-20

Pre-order the Vinyl LP here: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B008XX6J92/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B008XX6J92&linkCode=as2&tag=barbranewsc02-20

BarbraNews Shop + Review of 2006 Tour.

USA * Canada * UK/Europe
Click here for the European Tour Website from 2007
Click here to read our SPECIAL review of the 2006 Tour -- Excellent pictures.