Celebrating Over A Decade Of Reporting. Direct from reliable sources.
**Email your 'tips and photos' to barbranews at aol dot com**

Click to visit the Streisand Store!

For the most timely approved/official updates on Barbra -- click for the official website

BarbraNews Mailing List
If you'd like important STREISAND updates to your mailbox, sign up here.
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Friday, 26 January 2007

NEW! Cover Art for Concert CD.

Coming March/April 2007 -- a 2 CD set of the recent tour.
+Pre-order this album.

Tentative Song Listing:

1 Overture
2 Starting Here, Starting Now
3 Down With Love
4 Way We Were, The
5 Ma Premiere Chanson
6 Evergreen - (with Il Divo)
7 Come Rain Or Come Shine
8 Funny Girl
9 Music That Makes Me Dance, The
10 My Man
11 People

CD 2:
1 Entr'acte
2 Music Of The Night, The - (with Il Divo)
3 Jason's Song/ Carefully Taught/ Children Will Listen
4 Unusual Way
5 What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?
6 Happy Days Are Here Again
7 (Have I Stayed) Too Long At The Fair?
8 Time Of Your Life/ A Cockeyed Optimist, The
9 Somewhere - (with Il Divo)
10 My Shining Hour
11 Don't Rain On My Parade
12 Smile

What do you think of the Cover Art? Click comments below.

(No questions can be answered)

BarbraNews Shop + Review of 2006 Tour.

USA * Canada * UK/Europe
Click here for the European Tour Website from 2007
Click here to read our SPECIAL review of the 2006 Tour -- Excellent pictures.